Editorial Board


Robert A. Figlin, MD, FACP
Steven Spielberg Family Chair in Hematology
Professor of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Director, Division of Hematology Oncology
Deputy Director, Samuel Oschin Comprehensive
Cancer Institute
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, California

Medical Advisory Board

Michael B. Atkins, MD
Christopher G. Wood, MD
Robert J. Motzer, MD
Walter M. Stadler, MD

Nurse Advisory Board

Nancy Moldawer, RN, MSN
Laura Wood, RN, MSN, OCN

Patient Advocate

Gretchen E. Vaughan

Publishing Staff

Senthil Samy, PhD., Executive Editors
Vinu Jyothi, MD, MPH., Assoc. Director, Editorial Services
Stu Chapman,Editorial Consultant
Susan Hirschhaut,Director of Advertising and Strategic Initiatives
Matthew McConnell,Design Director

Editorial Offices

Kidney Cancer Journal
517 Belle Gate Pl
Cary, NC 27519
Ph: 919-694-3599
Copyright 2021 BMG, BioMedz Global LLC
All rights reserved. None of the contents may be reproduced in any form
without the permission of the publisher.

Editorial Advisory Board

Arie Belldegrun, MD

Steven Campbell, MD

Janice P. Dutcher, MD

Timothy Eisen, MD

Paul Elson, PhD

Bernard Escudier, MD

James H. Finke, PhD


Keith Flaherty, MD

Daniel J. George, MD

Martin Gore, MD

Gary Hudes, MD

Thomas Hutson, DO, PharmD

Eric Jonasch, MD

Eugene D. Kwon, MD

Bradley C. Leibovich, MD

Kim A. Margolin, MD

David Nanus, MD

Andrew C. Novick, MD

Leslie Oleksowicz, MD

Allan Pantuck, MD

Brian Rini, MD

Paul Russo, MD

Ihor S. Saczuk, MD

Domenic A. Sica, MD

Jeffrey A. Sosman, MD

David Swanson, MD

Nicholas J. Vogelzang, MD